Introduction of myself and my upcoming post on sustainable economy

10 Mar

Sustainable economy shopping basket

I am Li – welcome to my blog. 

This is my first post and I will just start by introducing myself and my upcoming post. (view the rest in english below)

Mit navn er Li – velkommen til min blog.

Dette er mit første indlæg, og jeg vil lige starte med at introducere mig selv samt min kommende post.

Jeg skriver om ting, der lyser op i mit hjerte. Om skønheden i livet, tanker om en bedre verden, filosofiske ting om bæredygtig samfund og økonomi, esoterisk levevis, grønne produkter og holistisk sundhed. Jeg skriver fra hjertet og forsøger altid at tænde et lys i mig, dig og verden. Jeg skriver mest på dansk men vil ofte oversætte mine posts til engelsk.

Min kommende post

Den første ting jeg har tænkt mig at skrive om, er den globale økonomi (og krise). Har vi virkelig en økonomisk krise, en fødevare krise, olie krise eller en klima krise? Måske, men jeg mener nu mere at vi har en bæredygtigheds krise. I min næste post vil jeg introducere mine tanker om, hvordan vi kan skabe en mere bæredygtig økonomi. Jeg sidder med skitsen allerede og er ved at finpudse den, så det bliver publiseret snart. Verden er igang med en voldsom ændring og vores gamle måder at tænke på synes at blive udfordret på det kraftigste og mange gamle strukturer bryder sammen for øjene af os. Jeg tror tiden er ved at være moden til nye innovative tiltag og måske enda et nyt monetært system, så vi kan gå det nye paradigme i møde på bæredygtig vis.

Følg mig og læs mit næste indlæg som kommer snart.

In english:

I am Li – welcome to my blog. This is my first post and I will just start by introducing myself and my upcoming post.

I write about things that light my heart. The beauty in life, thoughts for a better world, philosophic stuff about sustainable economy, esoteric living, green products and holistic health. I write from my heart and seek to turn a light within me, you and the world. I write mostly in Danish but will often translate my posts into English.

My upcoming post

The first thing I’m going to write about is the global economy (and crisis). Do we really have a financial crisis, a food crisis, oil crisis or climate crisis? Maybe, but I actually think that we have more of a sustainability crisis. In my next post I will introduce my thoughts on how we can create a more sustainable economy. I right now work on the text and will publish it soon. The world has started a big time revolution and our old ways of thinking seems to be challenged strongly and many old structures collapses right in front of us. I think time is ready for innovative new approaches and perhaps even a new monetary system to access the new paradigm sustainably.

Follow me and read my next post coming up soon.

Leave a Reply

